Which Pride and Prejudice character are you?

May 7, 2005 at 4:52 am Leave a comment

.jpg
You are Jane Bennett. You are beautiful, good,
kind, and loving. You take care of everything,
love everything, and everybody loves you. You
think the best of everyone until it is too late
and then still believe that they have redeaming
qualities. On the one hand, you are wonderful.
On the other hand, get your head out of the
clouds, woman!!

Try it yourself HERE

I found this over at Quiet Life and got the same results as Donna. I love Jane, but would rather be Lizzy!

In case you all haven’t noticed I needed a bit of light posting after the Baby’s Prayer post of Thursday. I will write more about it, I promise, I just need a bit of time to gather my thoughts. I was thrilled with all of the support everyone left in my comment box, and I truly pray that God will use me to make a difference for unborn children, but after writing it I felt pretty blue all the next day. I think it was probably just the let down of finally having the courage to do it. Sigh….it’s done. Please don’t anyone, Kate, worry about me, I am fine. I am a very blessed woman. The pain of abortion will always be with me, it is just part of it. People can tell you that you’ll be fine, it’s no big deal, but it’s a lie. Your life is never the same, it can with repentance and God’s grace be joyful again, but there is always a void that can’t be filled. I think of Noah most every day, and I always will.

Well that is a bit more than I thought I had to say! Have a WONDERFUL Mother’s Day all of you Mother’s!!!!!

Entry filed under: Quiz's.

Christine, when small… How normal are YOU?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


