Nephew news…

September 10, 2005 at 4:39 am Leave a comment

I am looking forward to seeing signs of fall around here, the leaves turning, a crisp feeling in the air. We are not very close at this point though, regretfully. Truthfully, it is improving though. My sister, daughter, nephews and myself actually enjoyed relaxing in the swing in our yard this evening for the first time in a while, a divine breeze was blowing.

I was given wonderful news this week; my little brother and his wife and two boys have moved backt to the DFW area from Austin! My brother Zac was transferred back to this area, and I couldn’t be more thrilled! They will all be coming over tomorrow evening. I haven’t seen them in about eight months. Sad isn’t it? Not any longer though! Nephew number two and four are back and this Auntie can’t wait to spend LOTS of time with them! Here are their pictures:


This is Myles


This is Zion

I bought the Bluedorn’s book The Fallacy Detective today, so I am off to bed now to get started reading!

Love one another~Adrienne

Entry filed under: Random, The Nephews.

Weekend… Tough call today…

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


