Almost there…

October 20, 2005 at 5:44 am Leave a comment

 

This is the sign Christine made for Joshua’s door. :-)


This is the view from the door, hanging on the sides is one of the blankets my friend Thimble Chick made for him and the other one is the blanket that I just finished crocheting for him.


My friend Jeana made this one, it’s a twin size, so it’s on the twin bed in his room, where I am sure that Christine is planning on sleeping for a little while. :-) Isn’t it cute?

I will tons more pictures when we get back home with him!! The presentation went so well yesterday, praise God! His foster mother seems like such a sweet woman, they are a homeschooling family too! I thought that was pretty neat. I can’t wait to see him, we are leaving tonight and will meet him for the first time tomorrow morning at 10:00 a.m. We will stay in the area Friday evening and start back our way at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday morning, so by 1:00 we should be HOME with our new baby!!!


They sent me the full shot today of the the photo I already had of Joshua, I finally get to see his arms and legs! :-)

Love one another~Adrienne

Entry filed under: Journey to Joshua.

Random thoughts… We’re HOME!

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


