Promised photos…

August 9, 2006 at 3:57 pm Leave a comment

 

Photos taken of all the kids during our Angelman get-together last Friday…All Joshua’s new friends!

Here are the three brothers first, loved meeting them! :

Jacob-14:
Jacob

Gabriel-10:
Gabriel

Elijah-4:
IMG_1932

This is Nicholas, he’s 4: IMG_1927

A sweet shot of Nicholas and his mama:
IMG_1934

Here is a shot of Grace with her mom, who’s wearing her cool Hippy Chick and Maya wrap (I have to get me one of those to save my back!) :
IMG_1943

Grace, sweetie, obviously loving it in the sling with mom:
IMG_1942

MY little monkey, having a good time:
Mama's little monkey :0)

I am so glad I was able to get pictures, I love looking at all of those sweet faces! It was a really good time. I am so thankful to get to meet all of them!

Entry filed under: Angelman Syndrome, My "Pooh Bear" Joshua.

Angelman Syndrome friends… HAD to post this!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


