My new home…

November 1, 2006 at 9:02 pm 6 comments

Welcome to my new space on the world wide web!

A surprise! Whenever I got started in the blog world I was a wee bit paranoid. I was terrified of stalkers and whatnot…I made the decision to go by my middle name on my blog, Adrienne, well now I am going to change it all up on y’all! From here on out I am going to go by my first name, Yvonne. This will be a good thing for all the people who know me in my “real” life, when they leave a comment they won’t have to call me a name their not used to! :-)

More later, I am off to get breakfast started!

Love one another!~Yvonne

Entry filed under: Random.

New therapy program for Joshua… My baby girl is 14!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. craftapple  |  November 7, 2006 at 6:52 pm

    Welcome to WordPress! Things are looking great here and you get to use Random Contemplations! Yay!

    Reply
  • 2. Shelly  |  November 7, 2006 at 9:07 pm

    WordPress is fun – and so easy. And now you’ve decided to be Yvonne, too.

    Reply
  • 3. Randi  |  November 13, 2006 at 4:14 am

    Yvonne, It is gonna take me a while to get used to your new-old name! ;)

    I am excited about your new adoption prospects. The little girl is adorable and I am sure she would be a perfect part of your family. I will keep this in myprayers!

    Reply
  • 4. Wendy 2 WMF  |  November 15, 2006 at 1:49 am

    I’m so glad you are blogging again! I really missed you during your absence! Yvonne will take a little getting used to. I don’t do well with change lol

    Wendy

    Reply
  • 5. randomcontemplations  |  November 15, 2006 at 2:44 am

    It will take me a while to get used to posting as Yvonne too I think! :-) I am sooooo happy to see my friends have found me again, thanks gals for coming by!

    Reply
  • 6. beth  |  November 16, 2006 at 2:33 am

    Ooooh, nice place ya got here *Yvonne*! Now that was funny, to get this comment from an “Yvonne” talking to me so naturally like she knew me, and then to pop over here and see your pic! LOL Beautiful name by the way. Yeah, you look like Yvonne… I mean, Adrienne fits you too, but only secondly, after Yvonne! I’m used to it already. hehehe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


