My baby girl is 14!

November 9, 2006 at 3:49 am Leave a comment

 

 


My birthday girl and her friend Rae, originally uploaded by Adrienne2.


My sweet, beautiful, intelligent, caring, compassionate, loving Christine turned fourteen last Saturday, the fourth of November. I absolutely cannot believe the time has gone by the way that it has, right through my fingers. It makes me stop, and wonder and pray that I have not wasted a moment of it, but I am sure that I have, and vow to live more purposefully, because I know that all too soon, in the blink of an eye, she will be leaving our home to go to one of her own. I believe that even if she is 20 or even 30 when that happens, it will be all too soon for this mama. :-)

I love you baby girl, and I am so proud of the little woman that you have become!

 

Entry filed under: My Christine, Random.

My new home… Adopting again?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


