My new luxury…

November 15, 2006 at 12:21 am 3 comments


Actually….Hubby bought this wonderfully luxurious spa for his Pooh Bear, Joshua. Joshua, being the sweet little Pooh Bear that he is, is sharing it with the rest of the family. :-) I love that kid!

Last night was our first time in. I think I have mentioned before, Joshua LOVES water, so he was very excited to see this. I was already in, soaking a bit by myself while Christine finished up with Josh and his Listening Program, it was so nice. After they finished up she brought him out, he looked at me and then looked at the swirling water and he burst into giggles. It was so cute and funny, I so wish I had it on video! We have the temperature at 100 degrees, a nice a warm bath temp for Josh, so that he doesn’t get overheated. We all soaked for about 20 minutes before his bedtime, and man was that boy relaxed at bedtime! What a great thing to have a very relaxed toddler at bedtime! I think we have a new addition to the bedtime routine!

Love one another!~Yvonne

Entry filed under: Random.

Adopting again? November is National Adoption Month!

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Wendy @ WMF  |  November 15, 2006 at 1:50 am

    What a great luxury! I feel more relaxed just looking at it!

    Wendy

    Reply
  • 2. craftapple  |  November 15, 2006 at 11:05 pm

    Wow – it looks wonderful! I’ll bet it’s relaxing right before bed. It would be for me!

    Reply
  • 3. beth  |  November 16, 2006 at 2:40 am

    Sounds like a great routine to me! Sold! ;)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


