What kind of reader are you…

November 17, 2006 at 3:44 am 2 comments

What Kind of Reader Are You?

Your Result: Dedicated Reader

 

 

You are always trying to find the time to get back to your book. You are convinced that the world would be a much better place if only everyone read more.

Obsessive-Compulsive Bookworm

 

 

Literate Good Citizen

 

 

Book Snob

 

 

Non-Reader

 

 

Fad Reader

 

 

What Kind of Reader Are You?
Create Your Own Quiz

Boy, it’s been a long time since I posted a quiz! This one caught my attention though, because it’s about reading, and books are my favorite obsession! I have stacks of them everywhere, and my bookcases are full. Hey, that would be a good Christmas present, hmm..where I would put them though, I don’t know. My larger bookcases are my favorite things in my entire house. They are just gorgeous, and built by my grandfather, Roy Allen; the best carpenter there ever was! I am totally unbiased, really, he really was the best. :-) Here is a photo for your viewing pleasure:

Schoolroom

Entry filed under: Quiz's.

November is National Adoption Month! Crazy dsl…!@%*&!!!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. craftapple  |  November 18, 2006 at 2:49 am

    Hmmm…aren’t some of those books on the bottom leaning? That means that if they were standing up straight there’d be room for MORE BOOKS! :o)

    Reply
  • 2. lizzie  |  November 20, 2006 at 1:47 am

    Hey there! I came up a ‘Literate Good Citizen’. I’m definitely NOT a bookworm, but I wish I took the time to read more!! I read a ton when the girls were babies/toddlers and the housework was far less! I missed you today. I hope you are all well. I’m starting to wonder…. when will I ever see you again?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


