Found Josh just chillin’ yesterday…

December 18, 2006 at 7:21 pm Leave a comment

Josh found relaxin'...

This picture of Joshua is hilarious, but even more so if you KNOW Joshua!! :-) This is a child that is always, and I mean always in motion! Yet…every now and then I come in to the living room after being in the kitchen or upstairs and I find a sight similar to this one, and I just crack up.

I found him in the big purple chair yesterday with one of his favorite afghans (he loves to put the tassels in his mouth) over his face. It took me a moment to even spot where he was in the room! When I did see him, he lifted the afghan off of his face and looked up at me and giggled his head off! He is a riot! You know it’s rare if I’m grabbing the camera, there is even video in the right side bar. What a cutie!

Entry filed under: My "Pooh Bear" Joshua, Random.

Family size… Click to watch a VERY giggly boy!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


