De-lurking week…

January 13, 2007 at 10:33 pm 6 comments


Quiet Life

I found out reading over at Quiet Life, that this is de-lurking week. If you have been just reading and not commenting, you are a lurker! :-) Really, I welcome you either way, but it would be nice if you said hi at least once while you were here!

Love one another!~Yvonne

Entry filed under: Very Random.

A visit with Maggie… For Kelli…

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Gem  |  January 14, 2007 at 9:34 pm

    Hi!

    Reply
  • 2. Rhiannen  |  January 15, 2007 at 4:37 am

    Since it’s de-lurking week I’d better come out of the shadows!

    I’m Rhiannen, 18, from sydney australia… I work with kids with disabilities and I am blessed with knowing a very special Angel by the name of Mitch.

    Josh met the magster hey? Now that would have been wicked fun ! :P

    Reply
  • 3. Elaine  |  January 15, 2007 at 10:56 am

    Quite possibly, tHe lurker of all lurkers here.
    I’ve been called out! Yikes….

    :) Love ya Yvonne!

    Reply
  • 4. Wendy @ WMF  |  January 16, 2007 at 12:37 pm

    I’m not a lurker. I am a loyal reader. Just thought I would say hi anyway so…..
    Hi!

    Wendy

    Reply
  • 5. randomcontemplations  |  January 16, 2007 at 1:30 pm

    It’s so cool to see who has been hiding in the shadows, he,he,he! Thanks to all for visiting my little blog!

    Gem, I have not “seen” you in a such a long time, nice to see an old friend.

    Rhiannen, SO COOL that you have an Angel friend, lucky you and lucky them! I would love to hear more about you and your friend. You know the Magster? She is sooo famous!

    Elaine, girl you are so funny!

    Wendy, I love my loyal readers!!! Hello!

    Reply
  • 6. Rhiannen  |  January 22, 2007 at 6:04 am

    Hahahah, yes I know the Magster… I am one of her loyal fans and supporters… it’s through her blog I found your little munchkin…

    Mitch is awesome… What would you like to know ?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


