Funny guys!

January 19, 2007 at 8:19 pm 3 comments

My sister just e-mailed me this picture of two of my nephews. Evan is on the left and his brother Sam (Alfalfa) is on the right. I laughed so hard when I saw it that I just HAD to share it!

Entry filed under: The Nephews.

For Kelli… Extra! Extra! Coming soon…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Miz Booshay  |  January 20, 2007 at 11:57 am

    Oh man! They are hilarious and darling!!!

    Reply
  • 2. craftapple  |  January 21, 2007 at 5:58 pm

    Wow – I haven’t seen a pic of Evan in so long. He is growing up! Great picture, Yvonne. I hope you’re doing better this weekend!

    Reply
  • 3. Kelsey  |  January 22, 2007 at 12:37 am

    Wow this is such a cool picture! They are adorable

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


