The things I do for fun…

January 23, 2007 at 3:22 pm 5 comments

my pimped pic!

I feel the need to clarify, after some of the comments on this post. I did not actually put a cigar in Joshua’s mouth! He,he,he! The picture was of just Christine and Joshua, no glasses, no cigar, and no bird…until I used the pikipimp (weird name isn’t it) program to add in those things. Click on it to make one with one of your own photos, there are all sorts of fun things to choose from. I could have even given Josh some nice chest hair for example! :-)

Entry filed under: Random.

Win a charming apron… I know you’ve been wondering…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Randi  |  January 23, 2007 at 6:14 pm

    Its about time that boy of yours started smoking! ;)

    Reply
  • 2. randomcontemplations  |  January 23, 2007 at 8:57 pm

    I know, it’s bad…I shouldn’t think this is so funny, but I do. Hubby says Joshua looks just like a young George Burns! He does! :=_

    Reply
  • 3. craftapple  |  January 24, 2007 at 9:09 am

    You silly mommy. :o)

    Reply
  • 4. lizzie  |  January 25, 2007 at 9:11 am

    Funny picture! I’m amazed you got it before the cigar fell in the water. It looks like it is teetering on the edge of his mouth. You’re too much!

    Reply
  • 5. Janice (5 Minutes for Mom)  |  January 26, 2007 at 12:27 am

    What a fun picture. At first glance I thought it was all real!! LOL

    Thanks so much for coming by my blog and for commenting. It is so wonderful to meet you. I just spent a bit of time reading around your blog. Your children are beautiful! I must say it must be wonderful having a 13yr old daughter and a young child – so helpful but also she must lavish so much love on him!!!

    I wanted to have my kids closer together – but that wasn’t the timing the God had in store ;) So i love to see happy families with a variety of ages.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


