My new best friend (hopefully!)

February 7, 2007 at 2:17 pm 1 comment

The search for the perfect toddler carrier has led me to the Ergo who is now having a “Little Sweetheart Special” in the month of February, that is a FABULOUS deal. The link takes you straight to the special page. When Joshua is sick he wants to be held constantly, and I am really hoping that this will help me out A LOT during those times. Also, just times that I want to run into the store without dragging his wheelchair out of the car. We’ll see…I will definitely let you all know how it works.  If you are already familar with the Ergo and have been waiting for a good deal on one, then visit the link.  They have have free priorty mail shipping with the purchase.

Entry filed under: Random.

Friend or foe? It’s here!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Shelly  |  February 7, 2007 at 8:11 pm

    You are so lucky to get this! I was just thinking today how I the front pouch would be nice.

    My little guy loves it. He thinks he’s so cool because he can look at all the things on the store shelves and reach for them!

    Blessings,
    Shelly

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


