It’s here!

February 10, 2007 at 1:25 pm 2 comments

My new Ergo carrier, see post below I am too lazy to link again, came in the mail today.  So far…I LOVE IT!   Joshua’s weight is amazingly light feeling on my back  while wearing it.  He wasn’t all too sure about it at first, but he it didn’t take long before he decided it was pretty cool.  I told him he’s more like a koala bear than a pooh bear when he’s in it though!  Sissy snapped a pic for me to show y’all.  Now we are off to the store!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Entry filed under: My "Pooh Bear" Joshua.

My new best friend (hopefully!) It is OFFICIAL!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shelly  |  February 10, 2007 at 2:42 pm

    I took the little one out in it today. It’s cold here, so a little awkward with him all bundled up, but we did well. The big one would love nothing better than to be toted around in it…back and forth past the mirror is his favorite.

    Josh looks great in it!

    My bags should be here Tuesday!

    Reply
  • 2. Aimee  |  February 28, 2007 at 9:11 am

    Y’all look great!! That’s so neat to see a 3 yr old fitting so comfortably in the Ergo…I can’t wait to read more about your life!
    Aimee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


