Bloggy woes…but a nice day!

February 22, 2007 at 12:04 am 6 comments

My blog is really acting up. I have yet to figure out why, but this is the only template that my posts will show up on right now, and it’s not completely normal looking either. I hope I can get it worked out, and that I will not have to move AGAIN! I have some very loyal readers who have made three moves with me already and I don’t want to do that to them again!

I don’t have gobs of time to devote to figuring this out either! I have a stack of books on attachment and adoption to read, a house to get in order, not to mention feeding my family and doing therapy with Josh. Wah, wah, wah! :-)

We also had a gorgeous day here today! I have high hopes that winter is finally on it’s way out, hooray! I took the kids for a nice long walk and to the park for some swing time, and it was great. Joshua rode the whole way in the wagon, and he actually stayed on the seat the entire walk, no slipping down into the middle section. His balance is really improving. My big boy! I had to take pics to share, of course. I am also taking lots of pictures for Violet’s album. Before we go get her, I hope to send this little album down that I made for her with a ton of family photos, picutes of our house, park, stuff like that. That way her foster family can begin to aqaint her with us before we even show up!

Love one another!~Yvonne

Entry filed under: Random.

Long day… The Bridge Builder

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shelly  |  February 22, 2007 at 7:22 am

    Try emailing tech support. They have been very helpful for me with a few things.

    When do you go get Violet????

    Reply
  • 2. Shelly  |  February 22, 2007 at 7:23 am

    Did I miss the post on Josh’s birthday???? He turned three in Jan., right????

    Reply
  • 3. Randi  |  February 22, 2007 at 8:30 am

    I would follow you again if you switched blog services!

    Your pics of the kids are great. It is so neat to think that soon there will be 2 babies in that wagon!

    Enjoy your lovely weather. We are at about 65 today but we are expecting snow this weekend. Aaargh!

    Reply
  • 4. Wendy @ WMF  |  February 22, 2007 at 7:54 pm

    I love your blog. I’ll follow if you move. I am loving TypePad, personally.
    Love the pic of Christine and Joshua in the wagon!
    Don’t you just hate it when you have to leave the computer to feed your family? I know my family can be so selfish about wanting food, clean clothes and and getting an education.

    Reply
  • 5. Wendy @ WMF  |  February 22, 2007 at 7:55 pm

    I hope you know I was only kidding about my family in my comment! They are actually waaaay more selfish than I am letting on! lol

    Reply
  • 6. craftapple  |  February 23, 2007 at 1:33 pm

    I hope you don’t have to move either! My blog has been having issues as well and the help guys haven’t been able to help me. Something about security cert. problems…I hope our issues will work themselves out soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


