We have a date…

February 28, 2007 at 4:27 pm 6 comments

We will be meeting Violet next Thursday, March 8th! I am excited and nervous, I can’t really even think straight right now. There is so much to do! The final nesting must be done. I thought I was getting things done and now that I know the date, I don’t feel ready at all! :-) Man, it has felt like it’s taken forever up to this point and now, all of the sudden, it feels so rushed…yes, I am crazy!

Tonight though…I will relax. My sister is going to watch Joshua for us and Hubby and Christine and I are going out to a movie together, just the three of us. Which reminds me that right before we went to get Joshua I was starting to get freaked out that it wouldn’t be just the three of us anymore, that my baby girl wouldn’t be the baby anymore, it’s probably even in the archives of our Journey to Joshua somewhere! Now, I can’t imagine our lives without him…life is beautiful.

Ch..ch..ch..changes…

Love one another!~Yvonne

Entry filed under: Random.

The Bridge Builder Camping and Violet update…

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Elaine  |  February 28, 2007 at 10:50 pm

    Love you Yvonne.

    Reply
  • 2. Marlain  |  February 28, 2007 at 11:35 pm

    Wow! How exciting. Can’t wait to hear more! Madison says she is ready to play with Violet and Josh – we’re making big progress and just in time!

    Reply
  • 3. Christy  |  March 1, 2007 at 6:27 pm

    Exciting news. Looking forward to hearing more! Enjoy tonight!!!

    Reply
  • 4. craftapple  |  March 2, 2007 at 5:41 pm

    Yippee!!! I’m so excited for you guys! I’m going to write it on my calendar so I don’t forget. And with those cute little outfits that you got for her, I’m sure you’re ready. Does she need a purse? I think she does, from her Auntie Lindie. Hee hee. :o)

    Reply
  • 5. Miz Booshay  |  March 2, 2007 at 10:56 pm

    Oh my gosh!

    A new little one for your family.

    God bless you all!

    Reply
  • 6. lizzie  |  March 3, 2007 at 7:48 pm

    How wonderful! I’m so glad you have a date and I can’t wait to meet your new baby girl!
    Love, Lizzie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


