Let’s Get Real Monday…

April 9, 2007 at 9:53 pm 6 comments

Let's Get Real Monday Logo

Randi is having another Let’s Get Real Monday (love the logo!) and I’m in, even though I’m almost late! The topic this time is “My Favorite Things”.

I think that anyone who reads my blog knows that my favorite things are not only my family, but PICTURES of my family! So here are a few of my favorites to celebrate!

Okay…I sure hope that you don’t have dial-up, if you do you are probably really mad at me right now! I had to stop myself at those, go and peruse my flickr site if you must see more, but I’m guessing I probably did you in already. :-)

Love one another!~Yvonne

Entry filed under: Random.

New recipe… Now it all makes sense!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shelly  |  April 10, 2007 at 5:15 am

    They are beautiful. I love seeing pictures of them!

    Reply
  • 2. Randi  |  April 10, 2007 at 7:24 am

    Great pictures! Cay is so pretty!

    Reply
  • 3. Nise'  |  April 10, 2007 at 10:46 am

    Great pictures! Thanks for sharing. I am going to remember to be thankful on Thankful Thursday for super fast cable internet!

    Reply
  • 4. Jill  |  April 11, 2007 at 1:53 pm

    I love the pictures of your family! So happy and sweet.

    (I’m looking at this at school, with a very fast [probably] T1 line connected to my Mac, so your post loaded in a snap!) XO

    Reply
  • 5. lizzie  |  April 12, 2007 at 3:50 pm

    What a blessed life the pictures show!

    Reply
  • 6. Steph.C.  |  April 18, 2007 at 2:58 pm

    Everyone is “growing” so much!!! I loved seeing all of your adorable “boys” and pretty girl! Viv is sitting here and says I am goofy for calling “Christine” a pretty girl- she’s a “cool” teenager (to Viv)!
    ~Steph

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


