It was fun…

May 25, 2007 at 12:15 pm 8 comments

I am leaving my blog, for a very long while, maybe forever…I will still be helping Joshua out with his blog: Pooh Bear’s Adventure’s, but the time of the personal blog is over for me. Life is just too busy, good busy, crazy busy, but busy.

I have enjoyed meeting many new friends in the bloggy world, and appreciate all the prayers and support that you have all given me over the last two+ years. I am going to be cutting back on all blog reading also, but I will definitely drop in and say hello now and then!

Keep on loving one another!~Yvonne

I’ll be trying my best to keep us with these precious “babies” of mine! :-)

Entry filed under: Random.

Finally…some new videos! Back to the blog and gluten free…

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shelly  |  May 25, 2007 at 12:39 pm

    I am so sad. I will miss you friend.

    Reply
  • 2. craftapple  |  May 26, 2007 at 11:07 am

    Bye, blog! Do you want to walk on Tuesday? :o)

    Reply
  • 3. Christy  |  May 29, 2007 at 7:05 am

    I completely understand but will miss checking in on you. Enjoy those beautiful children!

    Reply
  • 4. lizzie  |  May 29, 2007 at 2:56 pm

    Will miss checking up on your life this way. I guess we will have to use the phone more and also need more coffee dates…. in person visits are always the best!

    Reply
  • 5. Miz Booshay  |  May 29, 2007 at 9:05 pm

    So-long.
    I will miss you.
    God bless you and your wonderful family.

    Love,
    Donna

    Reply
  • 6. cindy  |  May 31, 2007 at 10:00 pm

    Busted!! A guilty pleasure of mine- while I should be helping Dave get the girls out of the shower. Tee hee. I just happened to stumble upon you. I was curious about the name. So glad to see a familiar face… or 4. Miss you guys and sad that we haven’t talked much. Let’s do something about that. Did that dog get huge, or what? He’s a cutie! Love to you all!

    Reply
  • 7. tonia  |  June 26, 2007 at 2:52 pm

    You’re off to good things. God bless! You are a joy and an inspiration.

    Reply
  • 8. beth  |  July 2, 2007 at 12:44 pm

    Hi Yvonne,
    I can totally understand your signing off from blogdom, and have so much respect for your decision. Your children are so beautiful… I enjoy your pics and videos. But these kiddos grow up way too fast, don’t they?! I’m sure that your time away will be wonderfully spent and fruitful.

    I doubt that we’d ever regret not blogging more… but we sure may one day regret not playing and spending more time with our kids, rather than at the ‘puter. That’s been my thoughts anyways. Thanks for stopping by my place to say hi. May the Lord bless your family immensely!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Our Gang

Me & Hubby:
IMG_1711

Christine & Joshua
Cay and Joshua

Archives


